*I’ve learned that something that you do in an instant, can give you heartache for life

*I’ve learned that you should always leave loved ones with loving words, it may be that last time you see them.

*I’ve learned that we are responsiable for what we do, no matter how we feel.

*I’ve learned that either you control your attitude, or it controls you

*I’ve learned that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you are down, will be the one who helps you get up.

*I’ve learned that sometimes when i am angry i have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel.

*I’ve learned that it isin’t always enough to be forgiven by others, but sometimes you have to learn to forgive yourself.

*I’ve learned that it takes years to build up trust, and just seconds to destroy it.

*I’ve learned that it’s not what you have in life, but who you have that counts.

*I’ve learned that our backgrounds and circumstances may have influenced our lives, but we are responsiable for who we become

*I’ve learned that you can keep going, long after you think you can’t.

Responder

