If I were to disappear
I wonder if anyone would cry?
Since you’re not alone
You could forget these memories and go on living

The pain that was born, the days that flowed by
Fade into the scenery before my eyes

Realized my mistakes
Holding my breath
Even this hill that overlooks
The town that seems like a wasteland turns red
Without changing tomorrow, somewhere
Life is born and disappears

My trivial worries and the tears I’ve shed
Become memories before my eyes
I’m going forward, without doubt

The pride I’ve lost and the dreams I’ve given up on
I close my eyes and return to that star
The small answer that I found
Will surely, someday, help me with my future

Responder

