Tossed by the wind, I swirl and sway with the waves in the light
The insoluble pain is curling around my fingertips.
Embracing, as not to break it. Now, time has stopped.

These feelings cannot be put into words. Where can I shout them to?
Were does this sadness come from? Please tell me.
Through this blurred darkness…

The dense sound of the waves strikes my chest; the world is in waves of heat.

The feelings that I cannot cry, where do I shout them to?
Where does all this sadness rest in me? Please tell me.
Through this hazy sky…

The feelings that I cannot cry, where do I shout them to?
Where does all this sadness rest in me? Please tell me.

These feelings cannot be put into words. Where can I shout them to?
Were does this sadness come from? Please tell me.
Through this blurred darkness…

Responder

