Maybe, it was a constant self-control. But really, I was crying inside. I can’t give away the dream I chose for myself

More than the number of times I suffered, more than the number of times I doubt,
I want the number of times I laugh and trust others, and I pray that it’ll happen in my life

Even though I was always a side character, even though I’m a shadow,
Let me be in the center when I dream.
Let me be honest.

Up until now, I have looked foolish
Up until now, I was standing in someone’s shadow
I’m sick of a side character.

While I’m dreaming, let me be in the center when I dream.
Let me be honest.

Let me become not a side character but a main character.
Up until now, somehow I didn’t give up.

To break off the seal, I bent a lot
To trust someone, I doubted a lot.
Up until now…

Responder

