I don’t know what I want in life.
I don’t know what I want right now.
All I know is that I’m hurting so much
inside that it’s eating me, and one day,
there won’t be any more of me left.
Everything that ever cause a tear to trickle down my cheeks,
Things are going crazy and I’m not sure who to blame.
Everything is changing and I don’t feel the same.
I’m slipping through the cracks of floors I thought were strong.
I’m trying to find a place where I feel like I belong.
But now, everything  is unwinding and finding its way back towards me.
And I don’t know what to do.
I just know that the pain I felt so long ago, it’s hurting ten times more.

The good times of today, are the sad thoughts of tomorrow.

Responder

