THINGS UNSAID

Alone by myself
No one to talk to
Afraid of my surroundings
Alone by myself
In pain and fiery
I miss the happy days

Alone by myself
In my own little corner
Frightened of what will happen next
Alone by myself
I think about my life
And cry until no tears are left to cry

Alone by myself
But not really alone
Only in my heart forever more
The sun will not shine
for it is blocked
with my sorrows
my world is not coming to an end
just sad from hatred
but no one is there to hear my cry
I am alone

Running away is not an option
for my fear follows me
no one being there
is my fear, but still
I am alone

Responder

