My breath is void of oxygen
My heart a scribble without rythm
I don’t know what I’m doing
Or what I should have done
I need someone to hold
Instead of only one

I don’t want to be alone,

I don’t want to be alone,

I don’t want to be alone,

I don’t want to be alone,

The panic sets in
As darkness becomes my comfort zone
This tired soul is stuck here all alone
Wondering what I’ve done
to turn them all away
The reason for my lonliness
Only them can say

I am alone,

I am alone,

I am alone,

I am alone

My walls are crushing me tonight
A shallow pool of tears
Where no one wants to go
Where I swim in all my fears
I don’t want to be alone, I am alone, Things will never change.

Responder

