NOBODY’S HOME

I couldn’t tell you why I felt that way,
I felt it everyday.
And I couldn’t help it,
I just made the same mistakes again.

What’s wrong, what’s wrong now?
Too many, too many problems.
Don’t know where I belong, where I belong.
I want to go home, but nobody’s home.
It’s where I lie, broken inside.
With no place to go, no place to go to dry my eyes.
Broken inside.

Open your eyes and look outside, find the reasons why.
I’ve been rejected, and now you can’t find what you left behind.
Be strong, be strong now.
Too many, too many problems.
Don’t know where I belong, where I belongs.

My feelings I hide.
My dreams I can’t find.
I’m losing my mind.
I’ve  fallen behind.
I can’t find my place.
I’m losing my faith.

I’m lost inside, lost inside...

Responder

