Bad Apple

Even if I’m in the midst of flowing time,
I feel languid, look, spinning around and around
I can’t even see my heart that leaves me; didn’t you know that?

Unable to move myself away,
I continue to be washed down the cracks of time
I don’t know about my surroundings; I am who I am, that’s it

Am I dreaming?
I don’t see anything?
Is it a waste to even say my own words?
I’m just tired of grieving;

I should spend my time without feeling anything
Even if I’m given the words I’m at a loss for, my own heart is gone in the sky above
If I move myself away, if I change everything,
I’ll turn it all black

Does a future exist for someone like me?
Do I exist in a world like this?
Is it painful now? Is it sad now?
While I still don’t even understand myself

I’m just tired of even walking;
I don’t even get to know about other people
If someone like me can change, if I can change, will I turn white?

Does a future exist in wasted time?
Do I exist at a place like this?
If I want to talk about me, if I make myself heard
I’ll say I’m “good-for-nothing”

Do I exist at a place like this?
Do I exist at a time like this?
If someone like me can change, if I can change, will I turn white?

Am I dreaming?
I don’t see anything?
Is it a waste to even say my own words?
I’m just tired of grieving;

I should spend my time without feeling anything

If I move, if I move,

I’ll destroy everything,

I’ll destroy everything If I grieve, if I grieve, can my heart turn white?

I still don’t know about you, about myself, about everything

If I’ve opened my heavy eyelids, if I destroy everything, then turn black!!!

Responder

